+91 7003641190 , +91 94749397160

International conference on

Industrial Electronics Mechatronics Electrical & Mechanical Power

Submit Abstract Registration
The Registration link is available.Kindly Register only after receiving the provisional acceptance of your Abstract/Extended Abstract. Selected Papers will be published on CRC PRESS Conference proceedings series on information & Communication technology(ICT) (Series Editor: Dr. Nilanjan Dey)

About the Conference

Industrial Electronics Mechatronics Electrical & Mechanical Power (IEMPOWER - 2019) will be organized by Institute of Engineering & Management, Kolkata, to be held at S. N. Bose National Centre for Basic Sciences in the month of November 2019. iempower- 2019 aims to provide a premier platform for Electrical, Electronics and Computer engineers, researchers, scientists and academician from universities, research organizations and industries to present their work and to share experiences and ideas in the emerging areas such as Renewable Energy, Energy storage, Power Electronics & drives, Smart devices and communication systems, Artificial Intelligence, Mechatronics & Robotics, Control and automation etc.

  • The conference will be held for three days with number of plenary sessions, parallel paper and poster presentation sessions on different emerging trends and domains.
  • Selected Papers will be published on CRC PRESS Conference proceedings series on information & Communication technology(ICT) (Series Editor: Dr. Nilanjan Dey)

Key Dates

  • Important Dates of the Conference
  • Deadline of Extended Abstract Submission: 31st August 2019
  • Acceptance of Extended Abstracts: 10th September 2019
  • Early Bird Registration Deadline: 15th September, 2019
  • Regular Registration Deadline: 25th September, 2019
  • Full Paper Submission Deadline: 1st October 2019
  • Conference Dates:21st-23rd November, 2019

Submission Guidelines

The Extended Abstracts/Full Paper should be submitted in the prescribed format provided below.
here to download the format.
Please submit of abstract through this link

Please ensure that your email address and mobile number is accurate at the time of submission of your Abstract/paper.All correspondence will be sent via email to the author.Should the authors email address change after the submission of the deadline , please notify us via email:

Conference Registration

For conference registration click here


Categories National International SAARC Countries
Student INR 3000(early bird)
INR 5000
$200(early bird)
$100(early bird)
Academicians INR 5000(early bird)
INR 7000
$300(early bird)
$200(early bird)
Industry INR 8000(early bird)
INR 10000
$400(early bird)
$300(early bird)
Other Delegates INR 1500(early bird)
INR 2000
$100(early bird)
$100(early bird)


Program Commitee

Chief Patron

  • Prof. Dr. Satyajit Chakabarti, President,IEM Kolkata


  • Prof. Dr. Satyajit Chakabarti, Director,IEM Kolkata
  • Prof. Dr. Amlan Kusum Nayak, Principal,IEM Kolkata

Conference Chair

  • Prof. Dr. Arun Kumar Bar,IEM Kolkata

Conference Co-Chair

  • Prof. Tapas Kumar Datta,IEM Kolkata


  • Prof. Dr. Ankur Bhattacharjee,IEM Kolkata
  • Prof. Nikesh Kumar Singh, IEM Kolkata.


  • Prof. Amartya Mukherjee,IEM Kolkata
  • Prof. Ayan Kumar Panja,IEM Kolkata
  • Prof. K.Yashaswi Raj, IEM Kolkata.
  • Prof. Joydip Roy


  • Prof. Prabir Kumar Das ,IEM, Kolkata
  • Prof. Somnath Hazra ,IEM, Kolkata
  • Prof. Gunjan Kumar,IEM, Kolkata
  • Prof. Rajat Subhra Pal, IEM Kolkata

Organizing Commitee

  • Prof. Ranjita Chowdhury, IEM Kolkata.
  • Prof. Dr. Madhumita Pal, IEM Kolkata.
  • Prof. Debashis Jana, IEM Kolkata.
  • Prof. Swetadri Ghosh, IEM Kolkata.
  • Prof. Subhendu Banerjee, IEM Kolkata.
  • Prof. Nirban Kr. Saha, IEM Kolkata.
  • Prof. Dwaipayan De, IEM Kolkata
  • Prof. Ankit Ray Ghatak, IEM Kolkata.
  • Prof. Sahitya Roy, IEM Kolkata.
  • Prof. Debashish Ghosh, IEM Kolkata.
  • Prof. Mousona Poddar, IEM Kolkata.
  • Prof. Dipanwita Bhattacharya, IEM Kolkata.
  • Prof. Chiranjit Dey, IEM Kolkata.
  • Prof. Sudipta Swain , IEM Kolkata
  • Prof. Rahul Baidya, IEM Kolkata
  • Prof. Sandip Kr. Chaudhury, IEM Kolkata
  • Prof. Mayurakshi Dev, IEM Kolkata

Advisory Committee

  • Prof. João Manuel R. S. Tavares, Faculty of Engineering of the University of Porto, Portugal.
  • Prof. Sheng Lung Peng, National Dong Hwa University, Hualien, Taiwan.
  • Nerandra N. Das, Jet Propulsion Laboratory, NASA.
  • Prof. Dr. Tapas K Mallick,University of Exeter, UK.
  • Dr. Nilanjan Dey, TICT India, Visiting Fellow, Univesity of Reading, UK.
  • Prof. Dharam Singh Jat, Namibia University, Africa.
  • Prof. Dr. S M Ali, Director (Membership) The Institution of Engineers, India.
  • Prof. Dr. Hiranmay Saha ,IIEST Shibpur.
  • Prof. Dr. Ajoy Kr Ray, Professor, IIT, Kharagpur.
  • Prof. Dr. Nirmal Kr. Deb ,IIEST Shibpur.
  • Prof. Dr. K.P Ghatak, IEM Kolkata.
  • Prof. Dr. S P Gon Chaudhuri, Director, NBIRT, India.
  • Prof. Dr. Bibek Bandyopadhyay, Senior Adviser, USAID.
  • Prof. Kusum Deep, IIT, Roorkee.
  • Dr. Chandan Banerjee, Deputy Director General, NISE, India.
  • Prof. Dr. Samarjit Sengupta, IIEST Shibpur.
  • Prof. Dr. Raghunath Bhattacharya, Former Director, NPL, India.
  • Prof. Dr. Konika Das Bhattacharya, IIEST Shibpur.
  • Tathagata Sarkar, Macquerie Group, Australia.
  • Prof. Rajesh Kumar, MNIT, Jaipur, India.
  • Prof. Debasish De, MAKAUT, Kolkata, India
  • Prof. Sugata Munshi, Jadavpur University, Kolkata, India.
  • Prof. Dr. J.N Bera, University of Calcutta, India.
  • Prof. Dr. Asish Bandyopadhyay, Jadavpur University,India.


Following are the contact Details & Venue

S. N. Bose National Centre for Basic Sciences

JD Block, Sector III, Bidhannagar, Kolkata, West Bengal 700106

Phone Number

+91 7003641190

Your message has been sent. Thank you!